TASS Our Board

Meet Our Board

Board Name Email
Commodore Jay Leggett commodore@sailtass.com
Vice-Commodore Urs Rathgeb vicecommodore@sailtass.com
Membership Patricia Gumps membership@sailtass.com
Secretary Shirley Nicola secretary@sailtass.com
Fleet Mike Vaughan fleet@sailtass.com
Social Joanne Moshella social@sailtass.com
Purser Nancy Welch purser@sailtass.com
Treasurer Charlie Holcomb treasurer@sailtass.com
Webmaster Thann Dauterive webmaster@sailtass.com
Race Czar John Klumb regatta@sailtass.com
Blast Editor Shirley Nicola secretary@sailtass.com
Topsider Editor Shirley Nicola secretary@sailtass.com
Historian   photos@sailtass.com


TASS - Texas Association of Social Sailors - PO Box 27050 - Houston, TX 77227-7050   

Texas Association of Single Sailors (aka TASS) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software