TASS

Contact

TASS meeting wave

Commodore – Jay Leggett  commodore@sailtass.com

Vice Commodore – Jim LeBlanc   vicecommodore@sailtass.com

Fleet Coordinator – Mike Vaughan   fleet@sailtass.com

Membership -Thann Dauterive  membership@sailtass.com

Purser – Rajesh (Raj) Desai    purser@sailtass.com

Secretary – Meade LeBlanc   secretary@sailtass.com

Social South – Shirley Nicola  social@sailtass.com

Social North – Marilyn Reed  social@sailtass.com

Treasurer – Charlie Holcomb  treasurer@sailtass.com

 

Ad Hoc Positions

Historian – [OPEN]

Webmaster  webmaster@sailtass.com

 

Other Volunteer Contacts

TASS Blast Editor – secretary@sailtass.com

TASS Race Czar – regattas@sailtass.com

Topsider Editor – topsider@sailtass.com

 

Andrew Clark 832-542-1121

Bill Brown 281-543-5964

Jay Leggett 713-459-0094

John Klumb 713-412-7693

Mark Langley 281-352-4779

Mark Monroe 713-825-2296

Nancy Welch 713-504-4674

Patrick Spoor 682-225-1953

Roy Bowers 281-825-8197


CONTACT FORM