TASS

Contact

TASS meeting wave

Commodore – Jay Leggett  commodore@sailtass.com

Vice Commodore – Urs Rathgeb   vicecommodore@sailtass.com

Fleet Coordinator – Mike Vaughan   fleet@sailtass.com

Membership -Marilyn Reed  membership@sailtass.com

Purser – Nancy Welch    purser@sailtass.com

Secretary -Shirley Nicola   secretary@sailtass.com

Social Director – Joanne Moshella  social@sailtass.com

Treasurer – Charlie Holcomb  treasurer@sailtass.com

Webmaster -Thann Dauterive  webmaster@sailtass.com

 

Ad Hoc Positions

Historian – [OPEN]

Other Volunteer Contacts

TASS Blast Editor – secretary@sailtass.com

TASS Race Czar – John Klumb regattas@sailtass.com

Topsider Editor – topsider@sailtass.com

 

Andrew Clark 832-542-1121

Roy Bowers 281-825-8197

Bill Brown 281-543-5964

John Klumb 713-412-7693

Mark Langley 281-352-4779

Jay Leggett 713-459-0094

Mark Monroe 713-825-2296

Urs Rathgeb 713-962-5992

Patrick Spoor 682-225-1953

Mike Vaughn 281-300-6346

Nancy Welch 713-504-4674


CONTACT FORM